Help I Need Somebody

Help I Need Somebody

Giving a helping hand

Giving a helping hand

I know that not much surprises me after 7 years of internet marketing.  I must say though that lack of help continues to surprise me.  How in the world did the world become so jaded.  I know when I started it did seem as if everyone was hiding the information as if they were in charge of the holy grail.  They might give up some small morsel of information but the formula that they themselves were using to be successful.  Well they wouldn’t give it up.  Last week when we held our weekly webinar, I did the webinar on promotion.  I did a power point which I placed on slideshare than attached the recorded webinar.   http://www.slideshare.net/cslickharris/how-to-promote I did not stop there I promoted that it was available for all to see and look at.  Why to help others.

What happened was that many contacted me and thank me for sharing this very useful information.  Many have contacted me since then and I have helped them in varies ways.  Why the answer is simple.  It is the right thing to do.  The secret or formula or the magic ingredients are nonexistent.  It is all within you and in your control.  You see there are some important steps to be successful.

Helping your downline

Helping your downline

These steps should be explained by your mentor, sponsor or whatever you want to call the person who signed you up in whatever opportunity you are using to grow a home based business.  A mentor is defined by Webster as: a trusted counselor or guide it further describes it as a teacher or coach.  It defines a sponsor as: one who assumes responsibility for some other person or thing.  So assuming you become a sponsor or mentor of someone should it not mean you should guide them and teach them?  Should you not show them what you do so they can than do the same to become successful?  I would certainly think so.

So what are these steps?  Watch my slideshare http://www.slideshare.net/cslickharris/how-to-promote or contact me I am always willing to share.   You can also come to this evenings webinar which will be about sales funnels and why they are so very important for any business.

Please come and bring a friend.
Thursday night’s a webinar @ 9pm EST.
www.anymeeting.com/yobc1 Look forward to seeing everyone there. Sincerely, Cindy & Karen

What happened this past week was really no surprise I often talk to people who I help set up their marketing systems and create capture pages and sales funnels.  Show them how to set up their auto responders.  Only to have many say no one ever has helped them on the internet before.  What is that?  How do you expect to grow a business if you do not help those that sign up to be a part of your business.

It continues to amaze me that more often than not people sign others up than move onto signing up the next. They may sometimes send out information for the company’s conference calls but that is about all many do.  They simply look forward without looking back.  Likely this is how they were taught so they actually live in ignorance of not knowing better.  Today reach out and talk with your downline let them know that you are there and that you care you will be surprise what a difference a helping hand makes.

Cindy Slick

 

http://free2.marketingontheweb1.net/

http:// marketingontheweb1.com

https://marketingntheinternetjungle.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

